Latest Products https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com Latest Products Tue, 30 Jun 2020 23:49:06 +0530 en-us https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com Hair Care Products https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/hair-care-products.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/hair-care-products.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared using natural ingredients, the Hair Care Products are widely demanded across the global markets. The company is involved in the production and marketing of a wide range of the Hair Care Products, with the array including Black Henna Hair Color, Brown Henna Hair Color, Burgundy Henna Hair Color, Natural Henna Hair and Almond Hair Oil. Black Henna Hair Color https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/black-henna-hair-color.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/black-henna-hair-color.htm Hair Care Products Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Kenzel Black Henna Hair Color is known for being a balanced blend of herbal extracts with colorants. The Black Henna Hair Color evenly covers the grey hair and restores natural shade of the hair. Brown Henna Hair Color https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/brown-henna-hair-color.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/brown-henna-hair-color.htm Hair Care Products Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Brown Henna Hair Color can cover the grey hair and provide an even brown shade to the hair. The Kenzel Brown Henna Hair Color is a popular demand across the globe owing to its perfectly balanced blend of herbal extracts and colorants. Burgundy Henna Hair Color https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/burgundy-henna-hair-color.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/burgundy-henna-hair-color.htm Hair Care Products Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The use of the natural herbs in the preparation of the Burgundy Henna Hair Color ensures that the clients get a safe and effective product that can evenly cover the grey strands. Natural Henna Hair Powder https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/natural-henna-hair-powder.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/natural-henna-hair-powder.htm Hair Care Products Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The 100% Natural Henna Hair Powder has no side effects whatsoever as it made by using the purest form of Rajasthani Mehendi and natural herbs. The natural henna color and excellent conditioning, provided by the Natural Henna Hair Powder , is the highlight of the product. Almond Hair Oil https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/almond-hair-oil.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/almond-hair-oil.htm Hair Care Products Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Almond Hair Oil, which the company offers, has been appreciated for its natural and effective ingredients. The company uses the best grade almonds as well as other components in the production of the Pure Almond Hair Oil. Skin Care Products https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/skin-care-products.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/skin-care-products.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The highly effective Face Care Products can be availed in a wide range from the company, with the array including Apricot Face Scrubs, Collagen Moisturizing Facial Creams and Facial Clay Masks. Apricot Face Scrub https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/apricot-face-scrub.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/apricot-face-scrub.htm Skin Care Products Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Scrubbing the face, or exfoliation, is the best when done with our Apricot Face Scrubs. The use of apricot and almond shell powder makes the Apricot Face Scrub perfect and it is to be used after showers. Collagen Moisturizing Facial Cream https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/collagen-moisturizing-facial-cream.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/collagen-moisturizing-facial-cream.htm Skin Care Products Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Collagen Moisturizing Facial Cream, which we offer, can provide a host of benefits to the facial skin. Providing glow and a soft texture to the skin, the Collagen Moisturizing Facial Creams are a popular demand across the globe. Facial Clay Mask https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/facial-clay-mask.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/facial-clay-mask.htm Skin Care Products Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Facial Clay Masks are the preferred methods for getting the glow of the face back. These Facial Clay Masks are made using natural and pure components are they are safe. Herbal Medicines https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/herbal-medicines.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/herbal-medicines.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Providing effective remedies for various health problems, the Herbal Medicines are cost-effective products available on a timely basis. The range of the Herbal Medicines is inclusive of Urine Alkalizer Syrups etc. Urine Alkalizer Syrup https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/urine-alkalizer-syrup.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/urine-alkalizer-syrup.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Citra and Soda Alkalizer formulation of the Urine Alkalizer Syrup has been an effective remedy against Anti Urinary Tract Infections. The Urine Alkalizer Syrup is a combination of Shewetasjika Kshar and Nimbu Sat, which makes a potent alkalizer and is internally used to make urine alkaline. Uterine Tonic https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/uterine-tonic.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/uterine-tonic.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Uterine Tonic is a restorative palatable uterine tonic & blood purifier for females. Also known as Femordial Syrup, the Uterine Tonic is made using pure and herbal ingredients and the quality is assured. Herbal Cough Syrup https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/herbal-cough-syrup.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/herbal-cough-syrup.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Herbal Cough Syrup, also known as Histex Plus Syrup, has been one of the most potent remedies against cough. The Herbal Cough Syrup reduces throat irritation and expels cough. Herbal Enzyme Syrup https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/herbal-enzyme-syrup.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/herbal-enzyme-syrup.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Herbal Enzyme Syrup is known as the Flanzim Syrup and is basically an enzyme preparation that is aimed at improving digestion. The Herbal Enzyme Syrup also removes stomach gases and is known for being highly effective. Liver Tonic https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/liver-tonic.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/liver-tonic.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Livets Syrup Liver Tonic has been very effective in correcting of the liver functions and it can stimulate the appetite as well. The digestive system is effectively corrected by the Liver Tonic and it can have long-term impacts Skin Disorder Ointment https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/skin-disorder-ointment.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/skin-disorder-ointment.htm Herbal Medicines Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Skin Disorder Ointment is a Multipurpose Skin Cream and it is a wonder formulation for any kind of skin disorders or troubles. The Vypogerm Skin Disorder contains several beneficial herbs and is known for being pure and effective. Ultra Gentle Hair Colour Women https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/ultra-gentle-hair-colour-women.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/ultra-gentle-hair-colour-women.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the exporter and supplier of this products. Mens Premium Hair Color https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/mens-premium-hair-color.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/mens-premium-hair-color.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Face And Body Cleansing Scrub https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/face-and-body-cleansing-scrub.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/face-and-body-cleansing-scrub.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the exporter and supplier of this products. Massage Cream https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/massage-cream.htm https://www.chemicurelaboratories.com/massage-cream.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the Massage Cream which is very effective and make you look glowing with in few days. Made from Cucumber & Chiranji extract, this cream is suitable for all type of skins. Massage this cream gently on your skin in circular motion, and you will find a change instantly. It nourishes skin deeply and protects from pollution and climate. Salient Features Soft on skin Gives natural glow Nice fragrance Natural Herbs Refresh skin Competitive prices Smooth texture Ideal for all skins Brand Name Kenzel Available In 300 ml 500 ml